Contest Results from the 2016 Dixie Deer Classic

Patrick Williams
Best in Show
Gary Gilbert, held by brother Elton Gilbert
President's Award
Garrett Richardson
President's Award
Calvin McCaskill
Shane Phillips
Kirk Patterson
Lance Gunn
Mike Sarder
Joe Stevenson
Wayne Lee Holland
Glenn Whitt
Grayson Lister
Adam Goebel
Brien Fain
Hannah Revis
Kecia Perkinson
Stacey Rabon
Kasey Roberts
Curt Vaughn
Haylie Richard
Morgan Ellington
Dalton Currie
Faith Clarke
William Davis
Steve Fox
John Thomas Yarborough
Show More

2016 NCBA 3-D Shoot Winners

Click on image for complete list.


Deer must be scored by 5 PM Saturday to be eligible for awards. The DDC will only score deer that were harvested in

compliance with the B&C and P&Y fair chase position statements.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Get the DDC App to help you navigate.
Garrett Richardson

President's Award